American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2025 Travel Award Class

Mia Allen, B.A.

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Kenneth Amaya, Ph.D.

Tufts University School of Medicine

Carolyn Amir, B.A.

University of California, Los Angeles

Oluwole Babatunde, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.

Prisma Health

Samantha Baglot, B.A., M.Sc., Ph.D.

University of California - Los Angeles

Rachel Bandler, M.D., Ph.D.

Yale

Anahita Bassir Nia, M.D.

Yale University School of Medicine

Kynon Benjamin, B.S., Ph.D.

Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago Ziv Ben-Zion, Ph.D.

Yale University School of Medicine

Ka-Yi Chat, M.A.

Temple University

Kevin Clancy, Ph.D.

McLean Hospital - Harvard Medical

School

Susan Conroy, M.D., Ph.D.

Indiana University School of Medicine

Fabiana Corsi Zuelli, M.Sc., Ph.D.

University of Oxford

Johannes de Jong, Ph.D.

UC Berkeley

Manoj Doss, Ph.D.

The University of Texas at Austin Dell

Medical School

Marie Doyle, Ph.D.

UMass Chan Medical School

Katharine Dunlop, Ph.D.

University of Toronto

Nadja Ging-Jehli, Ph.D.

Brown University

Edmarie Guzman-Velez, Ph.D.

Harvard Medical School

Thomas Hainmueller, M.D., Ph.D.

NYU School of Medicine

Alexander Herman, M.D., Ph.D.

The University of Minnesota

Cecilia Hinojosa, Ph.D.

University of New Mexico

Ashley Holloway, B.S.

Northwestern University

Karim Ibrahim, Other

Yale University School of Medicine, Yale

Child Study Center

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2025 Travel Award Class

Gregory Jones, M.D.

National Institute of Mental Health Division Intramural Research Program **Heechul Jun, M.D.,Ph.D.** *NYU Langone Medical Center*

Isaac Kauvar, Ph.D. *Stanford University*

Kevin Kelley, M.D., Ph.D.

Stanford University

Helena Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.

University of Toronto

Elizabeth Kitt, M.S.

Yale University

Amanda Koire, M.D., Ph.D.

Brigham & Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School Louis Kolling, Ph.D.

The University of Iowa

Andreane Lavallee, Ph.D.

Columbia University Medical Center

Michael Leonard, Ph.D.

Vanderbilt University

Marjorie Levinstein, Ph.D.

National Institute on Drug Abuse

Nicholas Livingston, B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.

King's College London, Institute of

Psychiatry

Deborah Luessen, Ph.D.

Vanderbilt University

Gonzalo Martinez-Ales, M.D.

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount

Sinai

Daniel McCalley, Ph.D.

Stanford University School of Medicine

Philipp Mews, Ph.D.

Chobanian & Avedisian School of Medicine at Boston University

Arghya Mukherjee, Ph.D.

Tufts University

Elizabeth Mulligan, Ph.D.

University of Illinois At Chicago

Laura Murray, Ph.D.

National Institute on Drug Abuse, Intramural Research Program Jean-Paul Noel, Ph.D.

University of Minnesota

Anna Onisiforou, Ph.D.

University of Cyprus

Laura Ornelas, Ph.D.

University of New Mexico

Antonio Pagán, Ph.D.

The University of Texas Health Science

Center At Houston

Alejandro Porras-Segovia, Ph.D.

Health Research Institute Fundación

Jiménez Díaz (Madrid, Spain)

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2025 Travel Award Class

Mikki Schantell, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Columbia University & New York State Psychiatric Institute Jakob Seidlitz, Ph.D.

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Nicole Short, Ph.D.

Universiy of Nevada, Las Vegas

Elizabeth Sneddon-Yepez, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

University of California - San Diego

Ryann Tansey, Ph.D.

University of Calgary

Hayley Thorpe, M.Sc.,Ph.D.

Western University

Jason Tucciarone, M.D.,Ph.D.

Stanford University School of Medicine

Avin Veerakumar, M.D.,Ph.D.

Brigham & Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School Heather Ward, M.D.

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Chloe Yap, M.D.,Ph.D.
University of Oxford

Clara Zundel, Ph.D.

Wayne State University School of Medicine