American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2024 Travel Award Class

Amanda Arulpragasam, Ph.D.

Alpert Medical School, Brown University

Ruth Asch, Ph.D.

Yale University School of Medicine

Ryan Ash, M.D., Ph.D.

Stanford University School of Medicine

Estefania Azevedo, Ph.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

Elizabeth Bartlett, Ph.D.

Columbia University, New York State

Psychiatric Institute

Andrea Boscutti, M.D.

UT Houston Health Science Center

Carina Brown, B.A., M.S.

University of California - San Diego

Brenda Cabrera Mendoza, M.D., Ph.D.

Yale University School of Medicine

Hengyi Cao, M.B., Ph.D.

Feinstein Institute for Medical Research

Robert Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Washington

Seungwon Choi, Ph.D.

The University of Texas Southwestern

Medical Center

Jessica Cooper, Ph.D.

Emory Univeristy School of Medicine

Kirstie Cummings, Ph.D.

The University of Alabama At

Birmingham

Ashley Cunningham, M.Sc.

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount

Sinai

Pasha Davoudian, B.A.

Yale School of Medicine

Igor Dorea Bandeira, M.D., Ph.D.

Stanford University School of Medicine

Kevin Dowling, B.A.

University of Pittsburgh School of

Medicine

Zahra Farahbakhsh, B.S.

Vanderbilt University

Rodolfo Flores Garcia, Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health

Yannick Fotio, B.Sc., Ph.D., Pharm.D.

University of California, Irvine

Madeline Garvey, B.S.

National Institute of Mental Health

Paola Giusti-Rodriguez, Ph.D.

University of Florida, College of

Medicine

Lana Grasser, Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health

Serena Gumusoglu, M.Sc., Ph.D.

University of Iowa Carver College of

Medicine

Laura Hack, M.D., Ph.D.

Stanford University School of Medicine/VA Palo Alto

Cassandra Hendrix, Ph.D.

New York University Langone Health

Friederike Holze, Ph.D.

University Hospital Basel, University of

Basel, Switzerland

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2024 Travel Award Class

David Kastner, M.D., Ph.D.

University of California - San Francisco

Dylan Kirsch, Ph.D.

University of California, Los Angeles

Benson Ku, M.D.

Emory University School of Medicine

Mark Kvarta, M.D., Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health

Kaushik Lakshminarasimhan, Ph.D.

Columbia University

Steven Lamontagne, Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health

Charles Lewis, M.D.

University of Minnesota Medical School

Miguel Angel Lujan Perez, M.Sc., Ph.D.

University of Maryland, School of

Medicine

Carolina Makowski, Ph.D.

University of California - San Diego

Peter Manza, Ph.D.

National Institutes of Health

David Marcus, Ph.D.

University of Washington

Andrea Maxwell, B.S.

University of Minnesota

Susanna Molas, Ph.D.

The University of Colorado Boulder

Carole Morel, Ph.D.

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount

Sinai

Andrew Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.

Columbia University & New York State

Psychiatric Institute

Elisa Pabon, B.S., Ph.D.

University of California, Los Angeles, **UCLA School of Medicine**

Zachary Pennington, Ph.D.

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount

Sinai

Cameron Pernia, Ph.D.

Harvard Medical School McLean

Hospital

Matthew Pomrenze, Ph.D.

Stanford University

Stephanie Puig, M.S., Ph.D.

UMass Chan Medical School

Rachel Rahn, B.S., Ph.D.

Weill Cornell Medical College

Alex Rothbaum, M.P.H., Ph.D.

Skyland Trail

Karthik Sarma, M.D., Ph.D.

UCSF

Lauren Schmitt, Ph.D.

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical

Center

Andrew Smith, M.D., Ph.D.

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount

Sinai

Oscar Solís, Ph.D.

National Institute on Drug Abuse, NIH

Sarah Sperry, Ph.D.

University of Michigan

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2024 Travel Award Class

Nicolette Stogios, B.Sc.

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, University of Toronto Lisa Taxier, Ph.D.

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Nicholas Trapp, M.D., M.S.

University of Iowa Carver College of

Medicine

Haley Vecchiarelli, B.A., M.Sc., Ph.D.

University of Victoria

Erica Vieira, Ph.D.

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Alecia Vogel, M.D., Ph.D.

Washington University School of

Medicine

Heather Webber, Ph.D.

The University of Texas Health Science Center At Houston Mindy Westlund Schreiner, Ph.D.

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Drew Winters, Ph.D.

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Children'S Hospital

Elizabeth Wood, Ph.D.

Brigham Young University