Axelrod Award Past Winners

The following are past winners of the Axelrod Award.


2004 George Heninger

2005 Solomon Snyder

2006 George Aghajanian

2007 Joseph T. Coyle

2008 Bruce M Cohen

2009 Eric Nestler
      Dennis Charney

2010 David J. Kupfer

2011 Robert C. Malenka

2012 George F. Koob

2013 Anthony A. Grace 

2014 Mark A. Geyer 

2015 Robert M. Post

2016 Jeffrey Lieberman

2016 Charles Nemeroff  


2008 Travel Awards

Visit our Annual Meeting section for information on Travel Awards.

Member Interviews

For historical perspective, read ACNP interviews with pioneers in the field of psychopharmacology.

ACNP-UCLA Archives

Learn about The ACNP-UCLA Archives.  In 2008, the ACNP Archives found a new home at UCLA.